Sermon Podcasts

To subscribe using iTunes, click here.

Click here to subscribe using another podcatcher.

or you can listen here…

Sunday, February 14, 2016: Restless Minds, Longing Hearts – Rev. Ann Willet [Lenten Series: MOSIAC]

Wednesday, February 10, 2016: Ash Wednesday – Rev. Ann Willet [Lenten Series Begins: MOSIAC]

Sunday, February 07, 2016: Inside Out – Romans 5:1-5 [4/4 from the series, “And the Oscar Goes To…]

Sunday, January 31, 2016: Bridge of Spies – Galatians 6:7-10 [3/4 from the series, “And the Oscar Goes To…]

Sunday, January 24, 2016: The Martian – Isaiah 40:21-31 [2/4 from the series, “And the Oscar Goes To…]

Thursday, December 24, 2015: Christmas Eve Service

Sunday, November 29, 2015:

Sunday, October 25, 2015:

Sunday, October 18, 2015:

Sunday, September 27, 2015:

Sunday, September 20, 2015:

Sunday, September 13, 2015: “Are You There, God?” – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, August 09, 2015: “Real Food” [John 6:35, 41-66] – Dr. Joe Surdacki

Sunday, August 02, 2015: “God With Us” – Rev. Dr. Diana Holbert

Sunday, July 19, 2015: Part Two of a Three-Part Sermon Series – What Would the Neighbors Say?

Sunday, July 05, 2015: “Love’s Second Chances” [Selections from Ruth] – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, June 21, 2015: “The Honeymoon is Over” from the series “Love is in The Air”
[Selections from Mt 1, Lk 1-2] – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, June 07, 2015: “5,2,1 Talents” [Matthew 25;14-30] – Rev. Mike Baughman

Sunday, May 24, 2015: “Holy Wind” [John 14:25-29] – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, May 10, 2015: “Twelve Going to Twenty” [Luke 2:41-52] – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, May 03, 2015: “If You Can Only Remember One Thing…” [1 John 4:7-12] – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, April 26, 2015: “Someone to Guide Me” [Acts 8:26-20] Final Sermon by Jeff Hinton, Pastoral Intern

Sunday, April 19, 2015: “A Great Story Can Change the World” [Matthew 20:1-16] – Jeff Hinton, Pastoral Intern

Sunday, April 12, 2015: “I Doubt It” [John 20:19-31] – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, April 05, 2015: “The Terrifying Good News” [Mark 16:1-8] – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, March 29, 2015: “From Cheers to Jeers” [Philippians 2:5-11] – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, March 15, 2015: “The Love That Brings Us Back to Life” [Ephesians 2:1-10] – Rev. Ann Willet

Sunday, March 08, 2015:

Sunday, March 01, 2015:

Sunday, February 15, 2015: Sermon by Jeff Hinton, Pastoral Intern

Sunday, February 08, 2015:

Sunday, February 01, 2015:

Sunday, January 25, 2015:

Sunday, January 11, 2015: Sermon by Jeff Hinton, Pastoral Intern

Sunday, December 28, 2014: Sermon by Jeff Hinton, Pastoral Intern

Sunday, December 21, 2014:

Sunday, November 30, 2014:

Sunday, November 23, 2014:

Sunday, November 16, 2014:

Sunday, November 09, 2014:

Sunday, November 02, 2014: Sermon by Jeff Hinton

Sunday, September 14, 2014:

Sunday, September 7, 2014:

Sunday, August 31, 2014:

Sunday, August 03, 2014:

Sunday, July 27, 2014:

Sunday, July 13, 2014:

Sunday, June 08, 2014:

Sermon Archive

Comments are closed.